Modi Government | Cabinet Ministers Portfolio

Modi Government 
Cabinet Ministers Portfolio
Modi Government Cabinet Ministers 2019

The Government announced portfolio of its Union Ministers on friday, 31st May 2019. The list is given below:

✍: Narendra Modi

  • Ministry of personnel, public grievances and pensions
         Department of atomic energy
         Department of space
         All important policy issues and all other portfolios
         not allocated to any minister

  • ✍: Rajnath Singh

  • Minister of defence

  • ✍: Amit Shah

  • Minister of home affairs

  • ✍: Nitin Gadkari

  • Minister of road transport and highways
          Minister of micro, small and medium enterprises

  • ✍: D V Sadananda Gowda

  • Minister of chemical and fertilizers

  • ✍: Nirmala Sitharaman

  • Minister of finance
         Minister of corporate affairs

  • ✍: Ram Vilas Paswan

  • Minister of consumer affairs, food and public distribution

  • ✍: Narendra Singh Tomar

  • Minister of agriculture and farmers welfare
          Minister of rural development
          Minister of panchayati raj

  • ✍: Ravi Shankar Prasad

  • Minister of law and justice
          Minister of communications
          Minister of electronics and information technology

  • ✍: Harsimrat Kaur Badal

  • Minister of food processing industries

  • ✍: Thaawar Chand Gehlot

  • Minister of social justice and empowerment

  • ✍: Dr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar

  • Minister of external affairs

  • ✍: Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank'

  • Minister of human resource development

  • ✍: Arjun Munda

  • Minister of tribal affairs

  • ✍: Smriti Zubin Irani

  • Minister of women and child development; and
    Minister of textiles

  • ✍: Dr. Harsh Vardhan

  • Minister of health and family welfare;
         Minister of science and technology; and
         Minister of Earth sciences

  • ✍: Prakash Javadekar

  • Minister of environment, forest and climate change; and
          Minister of information and broadcasting

  • ✍: Piyush Goyal

  • Minister of railways; and
          Minister of commerce and industry

  • ✍: Dharmendra Pradhan

  • Minister of petroleum and natural gas; and
          Minister of steel.

  • ✍: Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

  • Minister of minority affairs

  • ✍: Pralhad Joshi

  • Minister of parliamentary affairs;
          Minister of coal; and
          Minister of mines.

  • ✍: Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey

  • Minister of skill development and entrepreneurship

  • ✍: Arvind Ganpat Sawant

  • Minister of heavy industries and public enterprise

  • ✍: Giriraj Singh

  • Minister of animal husbandry, dairying and fisheries

  • ✍: Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

  • Minister of jal shakti
  • Telegram